Dr. Ghada Samir

Consultant and educational fellow of ophthalmology, MD
Graduate of Harvard medical school ESCRT and T2T

Dr. Ayman El Ghoneimy

Consultant of Ophthalmology
MD , FRCS Glasg,
MIOR Research coordinator

Dr. Hazem El Nashar

Vitreoretinal consultat,
Vice Dean of The Memorial Institute for Ophthalmic Research

Professor Naglaa Hassan

Professor of ophthalmology
Vice President of the Conference
Graduate Of Harvard Medical School

Professor Hanan El-Ghoneimy

Professor of ophthalmology
Dean and President of MIOR Conference

Professor Mohamed Salah

Honorary president
Head Of Ophthalmological Departments

Professor Hani Nasr

Honorary president
CEO Mior research center
Professor of Ophthalmology
Head of Egyptian board scientific committee