MIOR is Organized Under The Patronage of

Professor Mohamed Fawzy

Head of the general organization for teaching hospitals and institutes

Conference Board

Professor Hani Nasr

Honorary president
CEO Mior research center
Professor of Ophthalmology
Head of Egyptian board scientific committee

Professor Mohamed Salah

Honorary president
Head Of Ophthalmological Departments

Professor Hanan El-Ghoneimy

Professor of ophthalmology
Dean and President of MIOR Conference

Professor Naglaa Hassan

Assistant Professor of ophthalmology, MIOR
Vice Dean of training and research
Graduate of Harvard Medical school T2T

Dr. Hazem El Nashar

Vitreoretinal consultat,
Vice Dean of The Memorial Institute for Ophthalmic Research

Dr. Ayman El Ghoneimy

Consultant of Ophthalmology
MD , FRCS Glasg,
MIOR Research coordinator

Dr. Ghada Samir

Consultant and educational fellow of ophthalmology, MD
Graduate of Harvard medical school ESCRT and T2T